Springboro joins the Capital Hockey Conference for the 2016-2017 season. After winning the SWOHSHL a record six times the Panthers will face a new challenge in the 2016-2017 season.

Panther Hockey would like to thank Printing Center USA for helping us with our Program Printing needs. They are our go to printing company.

Springboro High School Hockey

Lastest News

Follow us on Twitter @boroicehockey